THE ULTRASONE VOLCANO

A tube amplifier of highest class. After years of development, we are proud to present our first tube amplifier:
the ULTRASONE Volcano.
Selected components, the finest materials and – typical for ULTRASONE – discrete design make the Volcano an amplifier for eternity.

SUSTAINABILITY WITHOUT REGRET

We love music – and we want many more generations to be able to share this feeling with us. This is reflected in the development of our products. Reducing the mass production instead developing the highest quality device.
This amplifier is built to last. We want to underline this with a lifetime warranty. Military technology and high-end audio components combined in a 7.55 kg tube amplifier as a sound miracle without sacrificing style. This is what defines the ULTRASONE Volcano.

SUSTAINABILITY WITHOUT REGRET

We love music – and we want many more generations to be able to share this feeling with us. This is reflected in the development of our products. Reducing the mass production instead developing the highest quality device.
This amplifier is built to last. We want to underline this with a lifetime warranty. Military technology and high-end audio components combined in a 7.55 kg tube amplifier as a sound miracle without sacrificing style. This is what defines the ULTRASONE Volcano.

Elegant, Powerful and Warm-hearted

The ULTRASONE Volcano offers you exactly that. A tube amplifier which, with its elegant, timeless design, turns its modesty into a statement.
Parallel running outputs ensure that you can share the enjoyment of music with your partner. Thanks to the tube technology, which is based on military standards, the Volcano creates the finest sounds that raise the acoustic experience to a level that has never been heard before.

Elegant, Powerful and Warm-hearted

The ULTRASONE Volcano offers you exactly that. A tube amplifier which, with its elegant, timeless design, turns its modesty into a statement.
Parallel running outputs ensure that you can share the enjoyment of music with your partner. Thanks to the tube technology, which is based on military standards, the Volcano creates the finest sounds that raise the acoustic experience to a level that has never been heard before.

Technical Data

  • Frequency Transmission: 3 Hz – 100 KHz 
  • Power Output: 600 mW
  • Total Harmonic Distorsion (THD): 0,3% (300 Ohm/ 100mW)
  • Output Impedance: 32 – 600 Ohm
  • Output Connectors: Jack 6.3 mm asymmetrical, XLR, Pentaconn symmetrical
  • Supply Voltage: 230V or 115 V
  • Maximum Power Consumption: 60W
  • Weight: 7,55 kg
  • Lifetime Warranty

Technical Data

  • Frequency Transmission: 3 Hz – 100 KHz 
  • Power Output: 600 mW
  • Total Harmonic Distorsion (THD): 0,3% (300 Ohm/ 100mW)
  • Output Impedance: 32 – 600 Ohm
  • Output Connectors: Jack 6.3 mm asymmetrical, XLR, Pentaconn symmetrical
  • Supply Voltage: 230V or 115 V
  • Maximum Power Consumption: 60W
  • Weight: 7,55 kg
  • Lifetime Warranty

“ONLY THE FINEST”

– AUDIO 9/2020

Preorder now – from 19.000 €

Applications for a ULTRASONE Volcano pre-order are now possible via the contact form. The contact itself does not count as a pre-order. You will receive a contact confirmation from us and we will personally configure your ULTRASONE Volcano with you.

Volcano Preorder

Loading...
0
    0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Your cart is empty
    []
    ×

Der ULTRASONE Volcano

Ein Röhrenverstärker edelster Klasse. Nach jahrelanger Entwicklung sind wir stolz, unseren Röhrenverstärker präsentieren zu können:
den ULTRASONE Volcano.
Selektierte Bauteile, edelste Materialien und – für ULTRASONE typisch – diskretes Design machen den Volcano zu einem Verstärker für die Ewigkeit.     

Nachhaltigkeit ohne Verzicht

Wir lieben Musik – und wir möchten, dass noch viele weitere Generationen genau dieses Gefühl mit uns teilen können. Dies spiegelt sich in der Entwicklung unserer Produkte wieder. Weg von der Masse hin zum hochwertigsten Gerät.
Dieser Verstärker ist für die Ewigkeit gebaut. Das wollen wir mit einer lebenslangen Garantie unterstreichen. Militärtechnologie und High-End-Audiokomponenten zu einem 7,55 kg schweren Röhrenverstärker als Klangwunder vereint ohne auf Stil zu verzichten. Das macht den ULTRASONE Volcano aus.

Nachhaltigkeit ohne Verzicht

Wir lieben Musik – und wir möchten, dass noch viele weitere Generationen genau dieses Gefühl mit uns teilen können. Dies spiegelt sich in der Entwicklung unserer Produkte wieder. Weg von der Masse hin zum hochwertigsten Gerät.
Dieser Verstärker ist für die Ewigkeit gebaut. Das wollen wir mit einer lebenslangen Garantie unterstreichen. Militärtechnologie und High-End-Audiokomponenten zu einem 7,55 kg schweren Röhrenverstärker als Klangwunder vereint ohne auf Stil zu verzichten. Das macht den ULTRASONE Volcano aus.

Elegant, Stark und Warmherzig

Der ULTRASONE Volcano bietet Ihnen genau das. Ein Röhrenverstärker, der mit seinem eleganten, zeitlosen Design seine Bescheidenheit zum Statement werden lässt. 
Parallel angesteuerte Ausgänge sorgen dafür, dass Sie den Musikgenuss mit Ihrem Partner oder Ihrer Partnerin teilen können. Durch die Röhrentechnologie, die auf Militärstandards beruht, erschafft der Volcano  feinste Klänge, die das akustische Erlebnis auf eine für uns noch nie dagewesene Ebene heben. 

Elegant, Stark und Warmherzig

Der ULTRASONE Volcano bietet Ihnen genau das. Ein Röhrenverstärker, der mit seinem eleganten, zeitlosen Design seine Bescheidenheit zum Statement werden lässt. 
Parallel angesteuerte Ausgänge sorgen dafür, dass Sie den Musikgenuss mit Ihrem Partner oder Ihrer Partnerin teilen können. Durch die Röhrentechnologie, die auf Militärstandards beruht, erschafft der Volcano  feinste Klänge, die das akustische Erlebnis auf eine für uns noch nie dagewesene Ebene heben. 

TECHNISCHE DATEN

  • Frequenzübertragung: 3 Hz – 100 KHz 
  • Leistung: 600 mW
  • Harmonische Verzerrung (THD): 0,3% (300 Ohm/ 100mW)
  • Ausgangsimpedanz: 32 – 600 Ohm
  • Ausgangsanschlüsse: Klinke 6.3 mm asymmetrisch, XLR, Pentaconn symmetrisch
  • Versorgungsspannung: 230V or 115 V
  • Maximaler Energieverbrauch: 60W 
  • Gewicht: 7,55 kg
  • lebenslange Garantie

TECHNISCHE DATEN

  • Frequenzübertragung: 3 Hz – 100 KHz 
  • Leistung: 600 mW
  • Harmonische Verzerrung (THD): 0,3% (300 Ohm/ 100mW)
  • Ausgangsimpedanz: 32 – 600 Ohm
  • Ausgangsanschlüsse: Klinke 6.3 mm asymmetrisch, XLR, Pentaconn symmetrisch
  • Versorgungsspannung: 230V or 115 V
  • Maximaler Energieverbrauch: 60W 
  • Gewicht: 7,55 kg
  • lebenslange Garantie

“GENTLEMAN DURCH UND DURCH”

– AUDIO 9/2020

JETZt vorbestellen – ab 19.000 €

Bewerbungen um eine ULTRASONE Volcano Vorbestellung sind ab jetzt über das Kontaktformular möglich. Nur der Kontakt gilt noch nicht als Vorbestellung. Sie erhalten von uns eine Kontaktbestätigung und wir werden mit Ihnen persönlich Ihren ULTRASONE Volcano konfigurieren. 

Volcano Vorbestellung

[]
×
×
Tragen Sie jetzt Ihre Emailadresse ein um Ihren Warenkorb zu speichern

Nein danke! Produkt in den Warenkorb legen *Mit Angabe Ihrer Emailadresse stimmen Sie zu, dass wir Sie kontaktieren dürfen. Dies können Sie jederzeit widerrufen.