Perfect in the studio

– and on the road

The Signature STUDIO was designed for modern professional audio applications: these also include mobile use – when editing sound on a notebook, for example – or live use. The choice of driver ensures that audio material can be assessed properly with the greatest range of audio players. From an Apple™ MacBook Pro® audio output through to a professional headphone amp – the Signature STUDIO provides precision playback for all audio sources.

Robust design for professional use

The ULTRASONE Signature STUDIO exudes professional elegance. The no-nonsense, robust PRO design is made for tough daily use in the recording studio or on the go. Simply put: the Signature STUDIO was designed for demanding use. That means we use the same robust plastic from the PRO series, with its tried and tested durability, for the headband and ear cups. The same criteria were used when choosing the material for the head and ear pads.

Along with S-Logic® Plus technology – which makes near fatigue-free sound assessment possible for hours at a time – the combination of the Signature STUDIO’s comfortable cushioning and its light weight of only 290 grams ensures comfortable extended use. The headphones adapt automatically to the wearer’s physiognomy. Breathable materials prevent irritating transpiration under the ear cups. This allows you to focus on the nitty-gritty: the music.

Robust design for professional use

The ULTRASONE Signature STUDIO exudes professional elegance. The no-nonsense, robust PRO design is made for tough daily use in the recording studio or on the go. Simply put: the Signature STUDIO was designed for demanding use. That means we use the same robust plastic from the PRO series, with its tried and tested durability, for the headband and ear cups. The same criteria were used when choosing the material for the head and ear pads.

Along with S-Logic® Plus technology – which makes near fatigue-free sound assessment possible for hours at a time – the combination of the Signature STUDIO’s comfortable cushioning and its light weight of only 290 grams ensures comfortable extended use. The headphones adapt automatically to the wearer’s physiognomy. Breathable materials prevent irritating transpiration under the ear cups. This allows you to focus on the nitty-gritty: the music.

Titanium at its heart: the sound transducer

At the heart of the Signature STUDIO are titanium-coated 40-millimetre Mylar sound transducers. This is the perfect diameter to ensure reliable sound assessment is possible. With a frequency range of 8 to 40000 Hz, the Signature STUDIO covers a spectrum larger than the range of human hearing. The coating with one of the hardest materials in the world guarantees high-resolution and precise reproduction of the audio material.

Titanium at its heart: the sound transducer

At the heart of the Signature STUDIO are titanium-coated 40-millimetre Mylar sound transducers. This is the perfect diameter to ensure reliable sound assessment is possible. With a frequency range of 8 to 40000 Hz, the Signature STUDIO covers a spectrum larger than the range of human hearing. The coating with one of the hardest materials in the world guarantees high-resolution and precise reproduction of the audio material.

Technical Data

  • Principle: dynamic, closed
  • S-Logic® Plus technology
  • MU-metall shielding – ULE technology
  • Impedance: 32 ohms
  • Driver/Size: Mylar/Titan, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequency range: 8 – 40.000 Hz
  • SPL: 98 dB
  • Weight (excl. cable): 290 g
  • 5-years guarantee
  • Handmade in Germany

Technical Data

  • Principle: dynamic, closed
  • S-Logic® Plus technology
  • MU-metall shielding – ULE technology
  • Impedance: 32 ohms
  • Driver/Size: Mylar/Titan, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequency range: 8 – 40.000 Hz
  • SPL: 98 dB
  • Weight (excl. cable): 290 g
  • 5-years guarantee
  • Handmade in Germany

Order the ULTRSAONE Signature STUDIO headphones

at a price of 499,00 € incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs

/cart/?add-to-cart=4556

Perfekt im Studio

– und On The Road

Der Signature STUDIO wurde für moderne professionelle Audio-Anwendungen entworfen: Dazu gehört auch ein mobiler Einsatz, beispielsweise beim Audioschnitt am Notebook oder im Live-Einsatz. Durch die Auswahl des Treibers ist sichergestellt, dass eine Beurteilung des Klangmaterials an den verschiedensten Zuspielern gewährleistet werden kann: Vom Apple™ MacBook Pro® Kopfhörer-Ausgang bis zum professionellen Headphone-Amp – der Signature STUDIO spielt präzise an allen Quellen.

Robustes Design für den professionellen Einsatz

Der ULTRASONE Signature STUDIO strahlt professionelle Eleganz aus. Das gradlinige robuste PRO-Design ist für den harten Alltag im Tonstudio oder im mobilen Betrieb gemacht. Sprich: Der Signature STUDIO wurde für eine starke Beanspruchung konzipiert. So verwenden wir für Bügel und Kapseln den robusten Kunststoff, der seine langjährige Haltbarkeit in der PRO-Serie unter Beweis gestellt hat. Auch das Material für Ohr- und Kopfpolster wurde unter diesen Gesichtspunkten ausgewählt.

Neben der S-Logic® Plus Technologie, die die nahezu ermüdungsfreie Klangbeurteilung über Stunden ermöglicht, sorgt beim Signature STUDIO eine bequeme Polsterung im Zusammenspiel mit dem geringen Gewicht von nur 290 Gramm für einen angenehmen dauerhaften Einsatz. Der Kopfhörer passt sich automatisch der Physiognomie des Trägers an. Atmungsaktive Materialien vermeiden eine störende Transpiration unter den Kapseln. So ist eine Konzentration auf das Wesentliche möglich: Die Musik.

Robustes Design für den professionellen Einsatz

Der ULTRASONE Signature STUDIO strahlt professionelle Eleganz aus. Das gradlinige robuste PRO-Design ist für den harten Alltag im Tonstudio oder im mobilen Betrieb gemacht. Sprich: Der Signature STUDIO wurde für eine starke Beanspruchung konzipiert. So verwenden wir für Bügel und Kapseln den robusten Kunststoff, der seine langjährige Haltbarkeit in der PRO-Serie unter Beweis gestellt hat. Auch das Material für Ohr- und Kopfpolster wurde unter diesen Gesichtspunkten ausgewählt.

Neben der S-Logic® Plus Technologie, die die nahezu ermüdungsfreie Klangbeurteilung über Stunden ermöglicht, sorgt beim Signature STUDIO eine bequeme Polsterung im Zusammenspiel mit dem geringen Gewicht von nur 290 Gramm für einen angenehmen dauerhaften Einsatz. Der Kopfhörer passt sich automatisch der Physiognomie des Trägers an. Atmungsaktive Materialien vermeiden eine störende Transpiration unter den Kapseln. So ist eine Konzentration auf das Wesentliche möglich: Die Musik.

Titan im Herzen: Der Schallwandler

Das Herzstück des Signature STUDIO ist ein titanbeschichteter 40 Millimeter Mylar-Schallwandler. Dieser Durchmesser ist die perfekte Größe, um eine sichere Beurteilung zu ermöglichen. Mit einem Frequenzgang von 8 bis 40.000 Hz gibt der Signature STUDIO ein Spektrum wieder, das größer als das menschliche Hörvermögen ist. Die Beschichtung mit einem der härtesten Materialien der Welt gewährleistet eine hochauflösende, präzise Reproduktion des zugespielten Audiomaterials.

Titan im Herzen: Der Schallwandler

Das Herzstück des Signature STUDIO ist ein titanbeschichteter 40 Millimeter Mylar-Schallwandler. Dieser Durchmesser ist die perfekte Größe, um eine sichere Beurteilung zu ermöglichen. Mit einem Frequenzgang von 8 bis 40.000 Hz gibt der Signature STUDIO ein Spektrum wieder, das größer als das menschliche Hörvermögen ist. Die Beschichtung mit einem der härtesten Materialien der Welt gewährleistet eine hochauflösende, präzise Reproduktion des zugespielten Audiomaterials.

Technische Daten

  • Prinzip: dynamisch, geschlossen
  • S-Logic® Plus Technologie
  • MU-Metall Abschirmung – ULE Technologie
  • Impedanz: 32 Ohm
  • Driver/Durchmesser: Mylar/Titan, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequenzbereich: 8 – 40.000 Hz
  • Kennschalldruck (SPL): 98 dB
  • Gewicht (ohne Kabel): 290 g
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Von Hand gefertigt in Deutschland

Technische Daten

  • Prinzip: dynamisch, geschlossen
  • S-Logic® Plus Technologie
  • MU-Metall Abschirmung – ULE Technologie
  • Impedanz: 32 Ohm
  • Driver/Durchmesser: Mylar/Titan, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequenzbereich: 8 – 40.000 Hz
  • Kennschalldruck (SPL): 98 dB
  • Gewicht (ohne Kabel): 290 g
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Von Hand gefertigt in Deutschland

Bestellen Sie jetzt den ULTRASONE Signature Studio

zum Preis von 499,00 € inkl. 19% MwSt.

/cart/?add-to-cart=4556