The passion for the extreme

The Signature DJ was designed from the ground up for the extreme live conditions on the turntables. For maximum solidity ensures an extremely resilient headband with reinforced metal band. The capsules are made of a durable plastic material and include the scratch-resistant and unbreakable glass nameplates, which ensure the signature design of the Signature DJ. The three-dimensional capsule suspension allows flexible use of the headphone in the classic – or DJ listening position with ‘an ear’. The finest sheepskin leather has been chosen for its durable and supple leather, which, combined with the padding, ensures hours of wear. Even after years of use, this special leather hardly ages and becomes neither brittle nor porous. The weight of 300 grams testifies to the high solidity, but also allows a comfortable wearing throughout the gig.

The attraction at the turntables

Signature DJ is the high-end headphone for professional DJs. The extremely robust special headphone is handmade in the manufactory.
With its handpicked 50 millimeter mylar transducer with 32 ohm impedance and 115 dB of noise, it delivers maximum, distortion-free sound reproduction for the best control of the set during performance.
Particular attention is paid to high-quality workmanship in combination with durable, extremely solid components. Thus the Signature DJ guarantees excellent wearing comfort and individual adaptation with maximum solidity for rough turntable use.

The attraction at the turntables

Signature DJ is the high-end headphone for professional DJs. The extremely robust special headphone is handmade in the manufactory.
With its handpicked 50 millimeter mylar transducer with 32 ohm impedance and 115 dB of noise, it delivers maximum, distortion-free sound reproduction for the best control of the set during performance.
Particular attention is paid to high-quality workmanship in combination with durable, extremely solid components. Thus the Signature DJ guarantees excellent wearing comfort and individual adaptation with maximum solidity for rough turntable use.

Maximum sound quality for the best mix

In parallel with the design of the case, a 50-millimeter Mylar driver was developed that allows distortion-free playback at maximum loudness with its low impedance of just 32 ohms and a 115 dB characteristic. Thus, the Signature DJ is optimally equipped for live use. The Signature DJ also convinces at lower levels: the patented S-Logic Plus technology with its decentralized transducer arrangement uses the natural reflections of the ear canal to achieve a wider stereo stage with excellent depth graduation. At the same time, a lower level is needed despite a perceived 3-4 dB higher volume. Due to the closed design principle, the Signature DJ provides a precise as well as present low tone picture with transparent mids and silky heights. The transducer reaches a frequency response of 5 Hz to 32 kHz.

Maximum sound quality for the best mix

In parallel with the design of the case, a 50-millimeter Mylar driver was developed that allows distortion-free playback at maximum loudness with its low impedance of just 32 ohms and a 115 dB characteristic. Thus, the Signature DJ is optimally equipped for live use. The Signature DJ also convinces at lower levels: the patented S-Logic Plus technology with its decentralized transducer arrangement uses the natural reflections of the ear canal to achieve a wider stereo stage with excellent depth graduation. At the same time, a lower level is needed despite a perceived 3-4 dB higher volume. Due to the closed design principle, the Signature DJ provides a precise as well as present low tone picture with transparent mids and silky heights. The transducer reaches a frequency response of 5 Hz to 32 kHz.

Technical Data

  • Principle: dynamic, closed
  • S-Logic® Plus technology
  • MU-metal shielding – ULE technology
  • Impedance: 32 ohms
  • Driver/Size: Mylar, 50 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequency range: 5 – 32.000 Hz
  • SPL: 115 dB
  • Weight (excl. cord): 300 g
  • 5-years guarantee
  • Made in Germany

Technical Data

  • Principle: dynamic, closed
  • S-Logic® Plus technology
  • MU-metal shielding – ULE technology
  • Impedance: 32 ohms
  • Driver/Size: Mylar, 50 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequency range: 5 – 32.000 Hz
  • SPL: 115 dB
  • Weight (excl. cord): 300 g
  • 5-years guarantee
  • Made in Germany

Order the ULTRASONE Signature DJ headphones

at a price of 799,00 € incl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs

/cart/?add-to-cart=4252

Mit Leidenschaft für das Extreme

Der Signature DJ wurde von Grund auf für die extremen Live-Bedingungen an den Turntables konzipiert. Für maximale Solidität sorgt ein extrem belastbarer Kopfbügel mit verstärktem Metallband. Die Kapseln sind aus einem widerstandsfähigen Kunststoff gefertigt und beinhalten die kratzfesten wie bruchsicheren Glas-Nameplates, die für das charakteristische Design des Signature DJ sorgen. Durch die dreidimensionale Kapselaufhängung ist eine flexible Nutzung des Kopfhörers in klassischer – oder in DJ-Abhörposition mit ‚einem Ohr’ möglich. Mit feinstem Schafleder wurde ein strapazierfähiges wie geschmeidiges Leder gewählt, das in Kombination mit der Polsterung für einen hohen Tragekomfort über Stunden sorgt. Auch nach Jahren der Beanspruchung altert dieses spezielle Leder kaum und wird weder brüchig noch porös. Das Gewicht von 300 Gramm zeugt von der hohen Solidität, ermöglicht aber auch ein angenehmes Tragen während des gesamten Gigs.

Die Attraktion an den Turntables

Signature DJ ist der High-End-Kopfhörer für professionelle DJs. Der extrem robuste Spezialkopfhörer entsteht in der Handarbeit in der Manufaktur.
Durch seinen handverlesenen 50 Millimeter Mylar-Schallwandler mit einer Impedanz von 32 Ohm sowie einem Kennschalldruck von 115 dB bietet er maximale, verzerrungsfreie Klangwiedergabe für beste Kontrolle des Sets während des Auftritts.
Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf eine hochwertige Verarbeitung in Kombination mit langlebigen, extrem soliden Komponenten gelegt. So garantiert der Signature DJ exzellenten Tragekomfort und individuelle Anpassung bei maximaler Solidität für den rauen Turntable-Einsatz.

Die Attraktion an den Turntables

Signature DJ ist der High-End-Kopfhörer für professionelle DJs. Der extrem robuste Spezialkopfhörer entsteht in der Handarbeit in der Manufaktur.
Durch seinen handverlesenen 50 Millimeter Mylar-Schallwandler mit einer Impedanz von 32 Ohm sowie einem Kennschalldruck von 115 dB bietet er maximale, verzerrungsfreie Klangwiedergabe für beste Kontrolle des Sets während des Auftritts.
Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf eine hochwertige Verarbeitung in Kombination mit langlebigen, extrem soliden Komponenten gelegt. So garantiert der Signature DJ exzellenten Tragekomfort und individuelle Anpassung bei maximaler Solidität für den rauen Turntable-Einsatz.

Maximale Klangqualität für den besten Mix

Parallel zum Design des Gehäuses wurde ein 50 Millimeter Mylar-Treiber entwickelt, der mit seiner geringen Impedanz von nur 32 Ohm und einem Kennschalldruck von 115 dB eine verzerrungsfreie Wiedergabe bei maximaler Lautheit erlaubt. So ist der Signature DJ optimal für den Live-Einsatz gerüstet. Gleichsam überzeugt der Signature DJ auch bei geringeren Pegeln: Durch die patentierte S-Logic-Plus-Technik mit ihrer dezentralen Schallwandleranordnung werden die natürlichen Reflexionen des Gehörgangs genutzt, um eine breitere Stereobühne mit exzellenter Tiefenstaffelung zu erreichen. Gleichsam wird so ein geringerer Pegel trotz einer zwischen 3-4 dB höher empfundenen Lautstärke benötigt. Durch das geschlossene Konstruktionsprinzip bedingt, bietet der Signature DJ eine präzise wie präsente Tieftonabbildung mit transparenten Mitten und seidigen Höhen. Der Schallwandler erreicht dabei ein Frequenzgang von 5 Hz bis 32 kHz.

.

Maximale Klangqualität für den besten Mix

Parallel zum Design des Gehäuses wurde ein 50 Millimeter Mylar-Treiber entwickelt, der mit seiner geringen Impedanz von nur 32 Ohm und einem Kennschalldruck von 115 dB eine verzerrungsfreie Wiedergabe bei maximaler Lautheit erlaubt. So ist der Signature DJ optimal für den Live-Einsatz gerüstet. Gleichsam überzeugt der Signature DJ auch bei geringeren Pegeln: Durch die patentierte S-Logic-Plus-Technik mit ihrer dezentralen Schallwandleranordnung werden die natürlichen Reflexionen des Gehörgangs genutzt, um eine breitere Stereobühne mit exzellenter Tiefenstaffelung zu erreichen. Gleichsam wird so ein geringerer Pegel trotz einer zwischen 3-4 dB höher empfundenen Lautstärke benötigt. Durch das geschlossene Konstruktionsprinzip bedingt, bietet der Signature DJ eine präzise wie präsente Tieftonabbildung mit transparenten Mitten und seidigen Höhen. Der Schallwandler erreicht dabei ein Frequenzgang von 5 Hz bis 32 kHz.

.

Technische Daten

  • Prinzip: DJ dynamisch, geschlossen
  • S-Logic® Plus Technologie
  • MU-Metall Abschirmung – ULE Technologie
  • Impedanz: 32 Ohm
  • Driver/Durchmesser: Mylar, 50 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequenzbereich: 5 – 32.000 Hz
  • Kennschalldruck (SPL): 115 dB
  • Gewicht (ohne Kabel): 300 g
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Von Hand gefertigt in Deutschland

Technische Daten

  • Prinzip: DJ dynamisch, geschlossen
  • S-Logic® Plus Technologie
  • MU-Metall Abschirmung – ULE Technologie
  • Impedanz: 32 Ohm
  • Driver/Durchmesser: Mylar, 50 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequenzbereich: 5 – 32.000 Hz
  • Kennschalldruck (SPL): 115 dB
  • Gewicht (ohne Kabel): 300 g
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Von Hand gefertigt in Deutschland

Bestellen Sie jetzt den ULTRASONE Signature DJ

zum Preis von 799,00 € inkl. 19% MwSt.

/cart/?add-to-cart=4252