GTC driver technology

The Edition 15 Veritas features an innovation in driver technology: introducing the completely new gold titanium compound technology (GTC). The driver combines a gold foil membrane and a titanium dome to deliver outstanding sound performance. Whether for listening to your favourite playlist in your living room, on your mobile device or for professionally mastering music in a high-end studio, the Edition 15 Veritas will reproduce the entire sound spectrum in outstanding detail and with extreme transparency. The Edition 15 Veritas also feature LEMO connectors and a four-core cable, so they are fully ready for symmetrical operation.

Closed headphones with S-LogicEX®

The Edition 15 Veritas features the patented S-LogicEX® technology. Due to the way the drivers are arranged in the ear cups, the listening experience is incredibly natural and feels more like listening to music on high-quality speakers. The signals can be exactly located in the stereo panorama and in the three-dimensional bass, thus producing outstandingly authentic spatiality. Thanks to S-LogicEX® technology, the Edition 15 Veritas also achieves the same perceived volume with significantly lower sound pressure, which allows for longer periods of listening without fatigue. The Edition 15 features patented ULE (ultra low emission) technology, which protects against the electromagnetic radiation generated when using any headphones.

Closed headphones with S-LogicEX®

The Edition 15 Veritas features the patented S-LogicEX® technology. Due to the way the drivers are arranged in the ear cups, the listening experience is incredibly natural and feels more like listening to music on high-quality speakers. The signals can be exactly located in the stereo panorama and in the three-dimensional bass, thus producing outstandingly authentic spatiality. Thanks to S-LogicEX® technology, the Edition 15 Veritas also achieves the same perceived volume with significantly lower sound pressure, which allows for longer periods of listening without fatigue. The Edition 15 features patented ULE (ultra low emission) technology, which protects against the electromagnetic radiation generated when using any headphones.

Unique materials

The Edition 15 Veritas is a truly special set of headphones, and this exclusivity is reflected in the materials used. The ear cups are made from American cherry wood, a material also used in instrument making. With features ranging from high-quality cushions with exquisitely produced Merino leather to stainless steel covers and magnetically attached Merino leather ear cushions, the Edition 15 Veritas is the ultimate masterclass in modern headphones.

Unique materials

The Edition 15 Veritas is a truly special set of headphones, and this exclusivity is reflected in the materials used. The ear cups are made from American cherry wood, a material also used in instrument making. With features ranging from high-quality cushions with exquisitely produced Merino leather to stainless steel covers and magnetically attached Merino leather ear cushions, the Edition 15 Veritas is the ultimate masterclass in modern headphones.

Technical Details

  • Principle: dynamic, closed
  • S-LogicEX® technology
  • MU-metall shielding – ULE technology
  • Impedance: 40 Ohm
  • Driver/Size: gold-plated with titanium calotte, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequency Range: 5 – 48.000 Hz
  • SPL: 96 dB
  • Weight (excl. cable): 314 g
  • 5-years guarantee
  • Handmade in Germany

Technical Details

  • Principle: dynamic, closed
  • S-LogicEX® technology
  • MU-metall shielding – ULE technology
  • Impedance: 40 Ohm
  • Driver/Size: gold-plated with titanium calotte, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequency Range: 5 – 48.000 Hz
  • SPL: 96 dB
  • Weight (excl. cable): 314 g
  • 5-years guarantee
  • Handmade in Germany

Order the ULTRASONE Edition 15 Veritas headphones

at a price of 2999,00 € inkl. 19% VAT plus shipping costs

GTC-Treibertechnologie

 Die Edition 15 Veritas nutzt eine völlig neue Treibertechnologie: die Gold-Titanium-Compound Technologie (GTC). Eine Goldfolienmembran und eine Titankalotte bilden gemeinsam einen Treiber für klangliche Höchstleistungen. Ob für den Genuss erlesener Lieblingsmusikstücke im heimischen Wohnzimmer, unterwegs an mobilen Geräten oder auch im professionellen Umfeld, die Edition 15 Veritas bildet das gesamte Klangspektrum außergewöhnlich detailliert und transparent ab. Mit LEMO-Steckverbindern und einem vieradrigen Kabel ist die Edition 15 Veritas bereits für den symmetrischen Betrieb vorbereitet.

Geschlossener Kopfhörer mit S-LogicEX®

Bei der Edition 15 Veritas kommt die patentierte S-LogicEX® Technologie in einem geschlossenen Kopfhörer zum Einsatz. Dabei werden die Treiber in den Kapseln so angeordnet, dass ein besonders natürliches Hörgefühl entsteht – wie beim Musikhören über hochwertige Lautsprecher. Eine exakte Ortbarkeit der Signale im Stereo-Panorama und in der dreidimensionalen Tiefe erzeugt eine außergewöhnlich authentische Raumdarstellung. Die Edition 15 Veritas erreicht mit der S-LogicEX® Technologie außerdem dieselbe empfundene Lautstärke bei deutlich geringerem Schalldruck, wodurch längeres Hören ohne Gehörermüdung möglich ist. Mit der patentierten ULE-Technogie (Ultra Low Emission) schützt die Edition 15 Veritas vor elektromagnetischer Strahlung, die beim Betrieb eines jeden Kopfhörers auftritt.

Geschlossener Kopfhörer mit S-LogicEX®

Bei der Edition 15 Veritas kommt die patentierte S-LogicEX® Technologie in einem geschlossenen Kopfhörer zum Einsatz. Dabei werden die Treiber in den Kapseln so angeordnet, dass ein besonders natürliches Hörgefühl entsteht – wie beim Musikhören über hochwertige Lautsprecher. Eine exakte Ortbarkeit der Signale im Stereo-Panorama und in der dreidimensionalen Tiefe erzeugt eine außergewöhnlich authentische Raumdarstellung. Die Edition 15 Veritas erreicht mit der S-LogicEX® Technologie außerdem dieselbe empfundene Lautstärke bei deutlich geringerem Schalldruck, wodurch längeres Hören ohne Gehörermüdung möglich ist. Mit der patentierten ULE-Technogie (Ultra Low Emission) schützt die Edition 15 Veritas vor elektromagnetischer Strahlung, die beim Betrieb eines jeden Kopfhörers auftritt.

Einzigartige Materialien

Die Edition 15 Veritas ist ein ganz besonderer Kopfhörer – diese Exklusivität spiegelt sich auch in den verwendeten Materialien wider. Die Kapseln werden aus amerikanischem Kirschholz gefertigt, das auch im Instrumentenbau eingesetzt wird. Von den gravierten Aluminium-Abdeckungen über die hochwertige Polsterung mit hervorragend verarbeitetem Merino-Leder bis zu den magnetisch fixierten Mikrovelours-Ohrpolstern verkörpert die Edition 15 Veritas die Meisterklasse moderner Kopfhörer.

Einzigartige Materialien

Die Edition 15 Veritas ist ein ganz besonderer Kopfhörer – diese Exklusivität spiegelt sich auch in den verwendeten Materialien wider. Die Kapseln werden aus amerikanischem Kirschholz gefertigt, das auch im Instrumentenbau eingesetzt wird. Von den gravierten Aluminium-Abdeckungen über die hochwertige Polsterung mit hervorragend verarbeitetem Merino-Leder bis zu den magnetisch fixierten Mikrovelours-Ohrpolstern verkörpert die Edition 15 Veritas die Meisterklasse moderner Kopfhörer.

Technische Daten

  • Prinzip: dynamisch, geschlossen
  • S-LogicEX® Technologie
  • MU-Metall Abschirmung – ULE Technologie
  • Impedanz: 40 Ohm
  • Driver/Durchmesser: gold-beschichtet mit Titan-Kalotte, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequenzbereich: 5 – 48.000 Hz
  • Kennschalldruck (SPL): 96 dB
  • Gewicht (ohne Kabel): 314 g
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Von Hand gefertigt in Deutschland

Technische Daten

  • Prinzip: dynamisch, geschlossen
  • S-LogicEX® Technologie
  • MU-Metall Abschirmung – ULE Technologie
  • Impedanz: 40 Ohm
  • Driver/Durchmesser: gold-beschichtet mit Titan-Kalotte, 40 mm
  • Magnet: NdFeB
  • Frequenzbereich: 5 – 48.000 Hz
  • Kennschalldruck (SPL): 96 dB
  • Gewicht (ohne Kabel): 314 g
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Von Hand gefertigt in Deutschland

Bestellen Sie jetzt den ULTRASONE Edition 15 Veritas

zum Preis von 2.999,00 € inkl. 19% MwSt.